The Home Girl Red Book of Partners

Mortgage Lenders

Kristi Taylor
Assistant Manager & Sr. Loan Officer
1807 N 169th Plaza, Suite B · Omaha, NE 68118
OFFICE: 402.215.0346
DIRECT: 402.699.9757 | eFAX: 855.376.7850


Connect with me on my mobile app!
Chris Dunlap, NMLS#543338
Gateway Mortgage Group, LLC
12020 Shamrock Plaza, Suite 100 • Omaha, NE 68154
(402) 333-4920 Office • (402) 671-7135 E-Fax

2014-04-07neb_michael_highresolution
Michael Anderson
Senior Loan Officer, NMLS 399792
P: 402-291-3080
F: 402-291-3281
C: 402-319-8991
E: michael.anderson@vu.com
11507 S 42nd St. Suite 107
Bellevue, NE 68123
Your referral is a valuable seal of approval. NMLS 1907
Like us on Facebook | Get to know me | Zillow Profile
Mike Mancuso | Omaha Area Market President
Phone: 402-597-0500 x 302 | Fax: 402-596-9485 | mmancuso@1stStateBank.com
5370 S 72 St., Ralston NE 68127 | NMLS ID 766 852
To learn more or to make an application online, visit my website at MikeMancuso.1stStateBank.com
Brandon Weatherford
Private Mortgage Banker
NMLSR ID 923209
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage | 8450 S 71st Plaza | Papillion, NE 68133
MAC N8068-011
Tel 402-331-6084 | Cell 402-619-3897 | Fax 877-302-
Brandon.T.Weatherford@wellsfargo.com | www.wfhm.com/brandon-weatherford

Title


Jamie Johansen
Escrow Closer
Nebraska Title Company
14680 W Dodge Rd, Ste 1
Omaha, NE 68154
Direct: (402)492-2430
Office: (402)861-9220
Fax: (402)861-9225
jjohansen@nebtitleco.com
http://www.nebtitleco.com

CPA


Tony Keller, CPA
O'Donnell, Ficenec, Wills & Ferdig, LLP
4815 South 107th Avenue
Omaha, NE 68127
(402) 592-3800 Phone
(402) 592-7747 Fax
tkeller@ofwf.com

Attorney


Matthew P. Saathoff
Attorney at Law
14707 California Street, Suite #1
Omaha, NE 68154
(402) 333-8488 T
(402) 212-1067 C
(402) 333-8020 F
Matt@SaathoffLaw.com

Home Inspectors


Electrician

Hunter Russell
402-979-0139

Plumber


7914 Dodge Street #345
Omaha, NE 68114
Phone: 402-658-8047
http://majordrainomaha.com

Roofer

Heating Air (HVAC)

Kevin
402-738-0216

House Cleaners


Shana Blythe
402.210.5941
http://anotheronebitesthedustcleaningservices.com

Structural Engineer


Tom Jizba
email: tjizba@atlas-engineering.net

Foundation Repair and Inspection


OMAHA: (402) 939-6761
TOLL-FREE: (402) 354-2913
info@qualityfoundation.net

Dog Day Care and Boarding


13239 Portal Drive Suite 103
Omaha, Nebraska 68138
402) 817-2942
402-502-3550
omaha@dogdaycare.com

Financial Advisor


Jon Schuetz
6720 South 168th Street, Suite 2 Omaha, NE 68135-3168
402-896-1556
Linkedin
Facebook

Locksmith


Call us: 402-991-LEAP (5327)

Concrete / Mud Jacking


Omaha: (402) 592-5983
Toll free: (877) 592-5983
Fax: (402) 592-8808 http://www.midwestmudjackinginc.com

Pest Control / Termite Inspection and Treatment


Omaha: 402.334.2847
Lincoln: 402.328.2847
http://pestsolutions365.com

Omaha: 402-393-3697
Lincoln: 402-483 2010
http://tnttermite.com

Find Us on Facebook Find Us on LinkedIn Find Us on Pinterest Find Us on Twitter Find Us on Youtube Find Us on Instagram Find Us on tumblr
Angela Brant REALTOR | Direct: 402-215-1529
RE/MAX Results | 11212 Davenport St - Omaha, NE 68154-2628 | Office: 402-884-7707